I purchased the Premium upgrade to increase the zoom to something visible on our semi-large map. We had a user go out a few thousand blocks in a straight line causing further zoom. To compensate and go past the "5" zooms allowed in normal, I purchased Premium. However, the map re-rendered upon upgrade and there is no change. Do I need to re-upload the map? Is there a problem with the zoom?
World for vieiwing: https://web.archive.org/web/2020/http://www.minecraftworldmap.com/worlds/dsEia#/
World for vieiwing: https://web.archive.org/web/2020/http://www.minecraftworldmap.com/worlds/dsEia#/